The future of IAG

I’ve just written a presentation to give on Thursday at the Cascaid conference.  It is entitled “The Future of IAG” and should be an ideal opportunity for me to hold forth on my latest opinions and obsessions. Essentially I’m using the session to have a look at the policy landscape, the economic climate and the opportunities presented by technology. I’m going to try and argue that the moment is actually pretty good for careers work as long as the sector is able to be flexible in its conception of what careers work actually means. I’m not sure how useful the slides are without the accompanying ramble but I put them up here for any comments that people feel like making.

I’ll let you know how it goes after Thursday.

Tristram Hooley – The Future of IAG by hbates7933

Leave a Reply

