Using CiteULike

I can honestly say that CiteULike has completely revolutionised my work as a researchers. I find that I’m so much more able to keep on top of the literatures that I’m interested in than in the past. However, try as I might, I can’t get the majority of other academics in my field to see the usefulness of the tool. Obviously with a social tool, the less people who use it, the less value you get out of it.

Anyway, I’ve found a decent introductory film that I thought I’d share. I’d be interested if anyone else knows of an even better one!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

