A brain dump of links and projects that I encountered at the CDI conference

I saw a whole lot of really interesting stuff at the CDI conference yesterday which I haven’t got time to write about in detail. I thought I’d provide a list of links so that I can go back to some of these things when I have a spare minute.

Career Development Institute

Celebyouth a project exploring the role of celebrity in young people’s thinking and aspirations

CIPD Learning to Work campaign

Futuremorph Values Game a tool to helpyoung people think about their career values.

GreenSTEM a new careers site looking at STEM careers.

Science Career Pathways a neat new career planning tool from Cogent

Skills Show is happening in Birmingham next week.

Think Future Pearson’s new careers product.

U-Explore an online career support system for school

Leave a Reply

