Digital career literacy as a site for career service/academic collaboration

I’m attending a NAGCAS event tomorrow and have been asked to be on the panel. I’m not absolutely sure whether I’ll get time to make a presentation, but I’ve prepared a few thoughts in case. This is what I thought I’d talk about.

Digital Career Literacy as the Site for Careers Service/Academic Collaboration

One thought on “Digital career literacy as a site for career service/academic collaboration

  1. Great presentation Tristram with the 7 Cs and other very useful comments. I am glad you’ve done the work on digital career literacy which we can refer to.

Leave a Reply

