Career guidance: What works and why it matters

career guidance what works and why it matters

I’ve recently returned from Brno in the Czech Republic where I was presenting at a really interesting conference organised by Euroguidance and Masaryk University.

At the conference I presented some of the work that I’ve done on the evidence base and on the economic benefits of guidance.

One of the most exciting things for me was getting hold of the Czech language version of my ELGPN paper.

This is what I said…

Career guidance what works and why it matters

Leave a Reply

