Career learning and sustainability

social-justice-keynote

Today I’m in Denmark where I’ll be presenting at a conference organised by VIA University College for careers practitioners. I’ll be talking about Career Learning and Sustainability where I’ll try and build on some of the work that I’ve been doing on social justice in career guidance to talk more about the environmental aspects of social justice.

While I was preparing this presentation I rediscovered What on Earth is to Be Done? which was a paper that I read years ago and which first really engaged me in thinking about the relationship between social justice and environmental justice. I commend it to you!

Leave a Reply

