My h-index rises to 13

h-index-jan-2017

Regular followers of this blog will have already heard about my obsessive monitoring of citations of my work and my particular interest in the h-index.

Well, it has just gone up again to 13!

As I’ve said before I think that there are some big downsides to focusing on quantitative measures of research quality. But, it does at least give me something to monitor my progress with. So I continue to obsessively monitor it.

My ‘new entry’ is Advancing Ambitions which has now been cited 13 times.

Bubbling under are…

So feel free to cite any of those and push me up to 14.

Leave a Reply

