Career Development Policy and Practice: The Tony Watts Reader

Career Development in Policy and Practice: The Tony Watts Reader
Career Development in Policy and Practice: The Tony Watts Reader

I’ve been working with my NICEC colleague Lyn Barham for about a year now to produce a Reader of Tony Watts work. The ideal was to bring together Tony’s most important writings into a single volume. Much of his work is out of print and much of the rest is tucked away in journals that can be difficult for people to access outside of universties. We wanted to draw the most enduring stuff together and give it another lease of life.

After a year we are almost there. I received the proof of the completed volume the other day and am just working through it. So we are now in a position to start telling the world about it.

Download the flyer for Career Development Policy and Practice: The Tony Watts Reader

There is information on the flyer about how to pre-order the book if you want to get a copy of it.

I’m sure that I’ll be writing more on the blog about this book, but I hope that some of you will beat the rush by pre-ording now.

2 comments

Leave a comment